Sex Offender Information

corrections croppedThe Campus Sex Crimes Prevention Act is a federal law enacted on October 28, 2000, that provides for the tracking of convicted sex offenders enrolled at or employed by institutions of higher education. This information is supplied by the Wisconsin Department of Corrections.

The Wisconsin Department of Corrections has supplied the UW-Madison Police Department with the following names as being on the registry as of 11/6/17:

  • Clarence Austin
  • Archie Banks
  • Roscoe Blue
  • Roger Bratland
  • Richard Bunting
  • Daniel Barnes
  • Robert Cupery
  • Lon Davidson
  • Daniel Delaney
  • Zach Gentry
  • Shelton Foster
  • Melissa Gardner
  • Sidney Gullens
  • Jeremy Hobbs
  • James Hose
  • Dennis Jones
  • Phillip May
  • Glenn McDaniel
  • John Piron
  • William Riese
  • Brian Riha
  • Marvin Rosenberry
  • James “Guy” Stalnaker
  • Luke Steinbach
  • John Strudell
  • Richard Swisher
  • Noe Urrea
  • Jack Werner
  • James Winch
  • Jeremy West
  • Alan Zweck

Once a registrant is no longer enrolled or employed at UW-Madison, they will be removed from this list.

Search the Wisconsin Sex Offender Registry